Seite wählen

the Walker China

CHF12.50 inkl. MwSt.

»China is located in Eastern Asia, bordering the East China Sea, Korea Bay, Yellow Sea, and South China Sea. It shares borders with fourteen other countries and has about 9.6 million square kilometres. China has 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 municipalities and 2 special administrative regions. …«

Dive in deeper into China and buy your own »The Walker« of China.